Educational Credential Assesment

Jacko

Hi,

Which ECA would you recommend to use to evaluate and confirm my degrees (faster the better!). I have my bachelor from UK and my Masters from UK.

Thanks for help!

You Must get your Bachelors and Masters education assessed by WES Canada.

World Education Services Canada: International Credential Evaluation
Get your set of transcripts (copy of Marks memos/Consolidated marks memo and Convocation or Provisional) for Bachelors and Masters from the respective universities in a sealed envelop, where all the flaps of the envelope must bear University stamp and sealed with glue.

Purchase a A4 size envelop for courier and include the following:
  1. University Issued Transcripts envelops for both degrees.
  2. Passport copy.
  3. Cover letter
  4. Photo copies of your Bachelors and Masters degree Marks memo and Convocation/ provisional Certificates.
You have to quote your WES reference number in the cover letter.

Jacko

You Must get your Bachelors and Masters education assessed by WES Canada.

World Education Services Canada: International Credential Evaluation
Get your set of transcripts (copy of Marks memos/Consolidated marks memo and Convocation or Provisional) for Bachelors and Masters from the respective universities in a sealed envelop, where all the flaps of the envelope must bear University stamp and sealed with glue.

Purchase a A4 size envelop for courier and include the following:
  1. University Issued Transcripts envelops for both degrees.
  2. Passport copy.
  3. Cover letter
  4. Photo copies of your Bachelors and Masters degree Marks memo and Convocation/ provisional Certificates.
You have to quote your WES reference number in the cover letter.
Oh so I need to request new ones from Universities? I cannot used the ones that I already have?
Also what Cover letter do I need?

Thank you for help