Rejection for study permit

yousaf ali

i am from Pakistan and applied for software engineering diploma program at sheriden college, i paid my 1 semester fee and i have a good bank statement as well,although my study fees is financed by father with relevant affidavit. my visa application was rejected due to the below three mentioned reasons;

I am not satisfied that you will leave Canada at the end of your stay, as stipulated in subsection 216(1) of the IRPR, based on the purpose of your visit.

• I am not satisfied that you will leave Canada at the end of your stay, as stipulated in subsection 216(1) of the IRPR, based on your current employment situation.

• I am not satisfied that you will leave Canada at the end of your stay, as stipulated in subsection 216(1) of the IRPR, based on the limited employment prospects in your country of residence.

in addition, i did my bachelors degree from university based in pakistan and secure 78% furthermore, my degrees are evaluated by WES canada as well, my IELTS band is 6.5 overall, L 6.5, R 7, S 6.5 and W 5.5. regarding work history as i am still a student, doing IT certification which i attached with my application, therefore i didn't show any employment background.

now i am confused what should i do to in order to reapply, i receive my latest LOA from DLI for Jan 2020 intake.

Note: i applied from Tripoli Libya online application

Reasons for Rejection of Canada Student Visa

Financial stability: The authorities may find that you are not financially sound and won't be able to support yourself while studying in Canada. You need to show that you can arrange a sufficient amount of funds till the time you are staying there.
Letter of Acceptance: In order to apply for a valid study permit, you need to prove that you received a letter of acceptance from a registered Canadian educational institution. Apart from this, the candidate should also meet all the requirements for the program you applied.