Residence permit revocation and Section 2 (b) in Canada visa form

AspireP

Hello Members ,

I need little help as I'm confuse about Canada visa form section 2 (b) Have you ever been refused admission or been ordered to leave Canada or any other country?

I was studying in Estonia 2 years course and got residence permit after 1 year I left course and return back to my country .

Later on I received email that my residence permit is revoked and termination mail from college .I left country before email .

Do I need to mention this in section in 2 (d).

Is Revocation of Residence permit is same as order to leave ?

I didn't receive any letter to leave I received Just an Email it was about that my certificate has changed .

Any Help regarding this matter will be much appreciated

Riley Haas

Administrator
Staff member
Hi,
I am not a lawyer or Regulated Canadian Immigration Consultant, so take what I say with a grain of salt: if you had already left the country this would seem to not fit the question so you should be able to answer "No". But you need to be careful about this. Presumably your residence was revoked because you left, right?

AspireP